Colored Title bar

Contact Us

Economic Development Lethbridge
308 Stafford Drive South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 2L1

Phone: (403) 331-0022
Fax: (403) 331-0202
Toll Free: 1 (800) 332-1801

E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca


Thank you for your interest in economic development in Lethbridge.

Meet the EDL Team


Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
(403) 331-0022
trevor@chooselethbridge.ca

Vice-President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Renae Barlow
(403) 332-6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Marketing & Communications
Mark Neskar(403) 331-0022
mark@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Investment Attraction
Erin Crane
(403) 331-0022
erin@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Operations
Patricia Epp
(403) 331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

Manager, Tecconnect
Natalie Lindgren
(403) 332-6070
natalie@chooselethbridge.ca

Market Intelligence Advisor
Mike Prociw
(403) 331-0022
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
(403) 331-0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca

Still Have Questions?

We would be happy to answer any questions you have about Lethbridge. Simply fill out this contact form below and we’ll do our best to reply within 48 hours.

Did you know head image

Did You Know?

Blue Sky Spectroscopy is a 100% Canadian-owned company located in Lethbridge and specializes in the development of custom infrared single-pixel and imaging spectrometers and radiometers for remote sensing applications.