Domain title bar

Contact Us

Economic Development Lethbridge
308 Stafford Drive South.
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 2L1

Phone: (403) 331-0022
Fax: (403) 331-0202
Toll Free: 1 (800) 332-1801

E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca


Thank you for your interest in economic development in Lethbridge.

The EDL Team


Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
(403) 331-0022
trevor@chooselethbridge.ca

Vice-President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Renae Barlow
(403) 332-6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Marketing & Communications
Jaylene Ulmer
(403) 331-0022
jaylene@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Meeting, Event & Partnership Development
Erin Crane
(403) 331-0022
erin@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Office Administration
Patricia Epp
(403) 331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

Manager, tecconnect
Natalie Lindgren
(403) 332-6070
natalie@chooselethbridge.ca

Market Analyst
Mike Prociw
(403) 332-6056
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
(403) 331-0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca

Still Have Questions?

We would be happy to answer any questions you have about Lethbridge. Simply fill out this contact form below and we’ll do our best to reply within 48 hours.

Did you know head image

Did You Know?

On average, Lethbridge gets 700 hours of clear skies each summer.